"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Norse Streaming New Track "Drowned By Hope"

Australian black metal band Norse is gearing up to release new album "The Divine Light Of A New Sun" via Transcending Obscurity Records on May 25th. Check out advance track "Drowned By Hope" below, and Transcending Obscurity also comments:

"Here they surpass everything they've done in the past. 'Pest' was a unique slice of harsh, dissonant black metal but their new album is a stunning progression while retaining the band's trademark, futuristic yet exceptionally bleak sound. 'The Divine Light Of A New Sun' is a tour de force of weirdly rhythmic and catchy black metal while remaining true to its original aura. Virtually peerless, Norse. eate music that is haunting, incisive and lethal."

1. Supreme Vertical Ascent
2. Drowned By Hope
3. Telum Vitae
4. The Divine Light Of A New Sun
5. Exitus
6. Synapses Spun As Silk
7. Sandarkan
8. Arriving In Peace, Pregnant With War
9. Cyclic

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Norse Streaming 'Drowned By Hope'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.