"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Buckshot Facelift Posts New Song "Weathered Mask Of Autumn"

New York-based powerviolence/death metal/grindcore group Buckshot Facelift continues worldwide domination through the rollout of upcoming fourth album, "Ulcer Island," which will see release on April 14th through Paragon Records.

Today, the band premieres new single "Weathered Mask of Autumn (Unearthing the Armless)." The song channels grim death/doom into a lumbering ode to decay, one that serves to showcase the eclectic non-grind portions of "Ulcer Island."

1. Ulcer Island
2. Czech Yourself
3. Afterbirth Puzzle 2016
4. Ascend to Descend
5. Burn the Baby Raper
6. OxyDocs
7. Sundress Skeletor
8. Comptroller Cult
9. What Does Fergus Dream Of?
10. Hell Eats Repetition (Goodbye)
11. Don't Hang from the Pipes
12. Weathered Mask of Autumn (Unearthing the Armless)
13. Delusions of a New Age
14. Dustification (End Times Version)
15. A Trophy Cup Intoxicant

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Buckshot Facelift Posts New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.