"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Crimson Throne Announces Debut Self-Titled EP

Crimson Throne is a black metal band from the south of England that takes influence from a variety of mid-90's Scandinavian bands, while at the same time forging an atmospheric dimension reminiscent of later developments within the genre.

The band's self-titled, debut EP features four tracks of cold and foreboding black metal due out March 17th, 2017 via Apocalyptic Witchcraft. The track listing is as follows:

1. Forgotten Nobility
2. Praetorian March
3. Fog of War
4. Shadows of Ruin

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Crimson Throne Announces Debut EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.