"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Vomit Remnants Returns With New Album "Hyper Groove Brutality"

Long-running Japanese brutal death metal faction Vomit Remnants will unleash a new full-length album next month via Unique Leader Records.

Fittingly titled "Hyper Groove Brutality," the band's first studio output in twelve years was produced by Darren Cesca (Arsis, Vile, Goratory) of House Of Grind Studios and features guest appearances from vocalist Henrik Cranz of Soils Of Fate, guitarist Craig Peters of Deeds Of Flesh and Destroying The Devoid, and guitarist Paul Masvidal of Cynic/ex-Death.

"Hyper Groove Brutality" will see release on April 21st, 2017 worldwide via Unique Leader and comes wrapped in artwork by Phlegeton of Phlegeton Art Studio (Braincasket, Korpse, Whoretopsy etc.) with preorder bundles to be announced soon.

1. Burning All Inside
2. Hi-Fi The Art Of Rapture
3. Die Fast And Blasting
4. Extinction Of Worthless Humanity
5. Inflicted Artificial Intelligence
6. Wire Rope Strangle
7. Despairing The Atmosphere
8. Supreme Indeterminate Power

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Vomit Remnants Returns With New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.