"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

The Abandoned Hearts Club Ready Final Release

The final release from The Abandoned Hearts Club will be available this summer. Originally slated for release via Abacus Recordings, plans were scrapped when the group called it quits earlier this year. Entitled "Aloha Cocksuckers," the effort will feature the following seven songs:

1. Admissions Of A Sales Clerk
2. When Pawnbrokers Cash In
3. Isreal
4. Neon Delusions
5. The Enthusiast
6. Metropolitan Sentences
7. Folk Music

The CD will hit streets this summer through Init Records to coincide with the band's final show.

Source: Lambgoat

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Abandoned Hearts Club Ready Final Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.