"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

New Song "Mean Streak" Available From Vatican

Ohio traditional metal act Vatican released the first full track stream from the upcoming new album "March Of The Kings," expected for release on March 24th via Pure Steel Records. Check out "Mean Streak" in the player below. The pre-order phase for the album will start on March 10th.

Vatican - deemed a “U.S. cult metal band" since its inception in 1985 - is now back to release the debut album "March of the Kings." The album is chock full of classic U.S. metal with pounding double bass, poisonous sharp high pitched vocals and soaring guitar solos done old school style.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Alive To The Grave
2. Deadly Wind
3. Running
4. Mean Streak
5. Falling From Grace
6. Waysted
7. Fears Garden
8. Die A Heart Attack
9. Corruption
10. Opus #9

Check out "Mean Streak" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Vatican Is On A 'Mean Streak'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.