"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Hadal Maw Streaming Full "Olm" Album

After much teasing and foreshadowing, Melbourne death metal crew Hadal Maw has released second offering “Olm” via EVP Recordings, acting as the first recording featuring with new vocalist Sam Dillon.

“We wrote the bulk of the music throughout 2015 when we never had a solid line up,” says drummer Rob Brens. “So having the band in this somewhat fractured state gave us the opportunity to write with no preconceptions of what the band really was. We didn’t think about our previous work, or writing death metal or whatever. We just wrote music and we came out with what feels like a really fresh sound for us."

1. Leviathan 02:12
2. Affluenza 05:27
3. Failed Harvest 04:28
4. Witch Doctor 03:19
5. False King 05:48
6. The Olm 04:35
7. Simian Plague 07:17
8. Germinate 05:45
9. Hyena 01:56
10. Circus of Flesh 05:10

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hadal Maw Streaming Full Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.