"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Entropia Invictus Releases "Human Pantocrator" Album

"Human Pantocrator," the third album from French symphonic black / death metal group Entropia Invictus, has now been released via M & O Music. Check it out below or grab your own copy via Bandcamp here. The full track listing is as follows:

1. I will overcome 03:53
2. Euphoria's end 04:17
3. The Builder / The Destroyer 04:35
4. In the attic 03:43
5. Cosmogenic Pandemonium 03:24
6. Kurzweil's dream 01:26
7. Singularity 04:22
8. Tree of creation 03:22
9. Reflection 03:21
10. Imperfect god 03:52
11. Among us 04:41

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Entropia Invictus Releases 'Human Pantocrator'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.