"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

A Lie Nation Announces "Begin Hate" EP Release

Finnish melodic extreme metal quintet A Lie Nation will release second EP, "Begin Hate," this coming April 5th, 2017 via Inverse Records.

"Begin Hate" features rough, yet melodic, extreme metal with an original touch that fuses elements from black and death metal. The four song EP is a study of negative mindscapes from the human species and it spans from extreme aggression to apocalyptic and self-destructive atmospheres.

The "Begin Hate" EP was recorded during 2016 at Oulu, Finland and will feature the following track listing:

1. Rot of the Spirit
2. Shooting the Messenger
3. Into Black Divine
4. A Burn Afar

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "A Lie Nation Announces 'Begin Hate' Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.