"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Jagged Vision Streaming "Euthanasia"

Norwegian sludge noisemakers Jagged Vision will release second full-length album “Death Is This World” on March 10th and just recently unveiled another track from the album titled “Euthanasia." Listen in below.

The follow-up to 2014’s debut album “Harvest Earth” was once again produced by Kylesa’s Philip Cope at The Jam Room Recording Studio in Columbia and marks the debut of guitarist Tommy Jacobsen and bassist Morten Transeth.

March 10th will see the worldwide release of “Death Is This World” via Fysisk Format and pre-orders are now available at this location.

1. Betrayer
2. Euthanasia
3. Death Is This World
4. I Am Death
5. Feeble Souls
6. An Emperor Of Foul Intent
7. Seven Seals
8. Serpents
9. Forlorn
10. Palehorse

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Jagged Vision Streams 'Euthanasia'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.