"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Preview Clip For New Album "Psychostasis - Death Of Khat" Issued By Shibalba

Meditative dark trance/ambient/shamanic act Shibalba - featuring Acherontas V.Priest (Acherontas), Karl NE/Nachzehrer (Nåstrond) and Aldra-Al-Melekh in its ranks - unleashed a trailer clip for the the upcoming album "Psychostasis - Death Of Khat." The opus will be released on April 30th via Agonia Records. Check it out in the player below.

The track listing for the album is:

1. Phychostasis-Death of Khat
2. Ihag Mthong
3. Kaoshikii Mahayana
4. Aether Ananda Aiwass
5. Naljorpa
6. Reanimation of Akh
7. Five Points of Desire
8. Orgasmic Inebriation
9. Opening the shadow box
10. Svarna Khecari Mudra

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Shibalba Releases Trailer Clip For New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.