"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Thera Roya Posts Full "Stone And Skin" Album

Progressive sludge metal band Thera Roya is now streaming new album "Stone and Skin" online in full, which will be released worldwide on Friday. Check it out below.

Formed in 2012, Thera Roya has rapidly ascended the ranks of the underground metal world, becoming known for a grandiose sound and otherworldly soundscapes all steeped in the influence of Neurosis and Isis.

1. Saffron
2. Egypts Light
3. Dream of Arrakis
4. Hume & Ivey
5. Solitude
6. The Stream
7. Phaedrus Revealed

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Thera Roya Posts Full New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.