"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Enime Offering "Demon Inside" For Free Download

Influenced by 80's thrash giants like Exodus, Anthrax, and Metallica along with later-day heroes like Killswitch Engage, Enime released debut album "Demon Inside" during July of last year.

Today the Montreal based metallers have teamed up with PureGrainAudio.com to offer a FREE download of the release's title track. Listen in below or grab a copy of the song here. The album's full track listing is:

1. Demon Inside (4:21)
2. Break The World (3:22)
3. Pretty Place (5:07)
4. Selling Fear (4:40)
5. Lies (2:31)
6. The Darker Side Of Me (4:09)
7. Choose a God (2:08)
8. Dead Ended (4:43)
9. Claiming Justice (4:34)
10. Can’t Rewind (4:10)
11. You Won’t Drag Me Down (2:36)
12. Become One (3:41)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Enime Offering Track For Free Download"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.