"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Vangough Streaming "Morphine" Lyric Video

Photo of Vangough

Band Photo: Vangough (?)

Vangough is a three-piece, American progressive metal band preparing for the release of new album "Warpaint" this coming March 17th, 2017.

Today the first song and lyric video from the album "Morphine" has been released - check it out below. The following press release was also issued about the album:

"'Warpaint' ferments their audacious songwriting style across seven formidable yet emotionally vulnerable songs. Spending over a year in production, this album represents the delicate inculcation of restraint, self-doubt and introspection that was afforded as a result of their recent touring efforts. Exposing the nakedness that we struggle to conceal, Warpaint is the story of embattled spirits."

The full "Warpaint" track listing is as follows:

1. Morphine
2. Dust
3. The Suffering
4. Gravity
5. Till Nothing's Left
6. Knell
7. Black Rabbit

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Vangough Streaming 'Morphine'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.