"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Zerozonic Streams "Broken Few"

Zerozonic, featuring Daniel "Død/Peisy" Olaisen of Blood Red Throne, is gearing up to release a fourth album later this week. Today new song "Broken Few" comes online and can be heard below. The album's recording lineup consists of:

Daniel "Peisy" Olaisen - clean, rhythm and lead guitars
Nicolay Viksnes Johnsen - lead guitars
Martin Skar Berger - bass guitar and synth
Arvid Tjelta - vocals
Frank Nordeng Røe - drums

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Zerozonic Releasing New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.