"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Necrowretch Posts New Song "Satanic Slavery"

French metal band Necrowretch just released a second new track off forthcoming album "Satanic Slavery." The eponymous track, a vicious take on old school death metal, can be heard below.

Regarding this stream, guitarist and vocalist Vlad states: "We are proud to unleash the title-track of our new album 'Satanic Slavery/' A dreadful incantation to hell containing all the elements of our defiled universe. This song will drown you in a lake of fire for the next one thousand years! In this animated video by Hexxagram the Necrowretch beast comes to live for the first time and it is out to get you!"

"Satanic Slavery" will be released worldwide on April 14th, 2017 and will feature the following track listing:

1. Sprawl of Sin (listen here)
2. Tredeciman Blackfire
3. Satanic Slavery
4. Evil Names
5. Hellspawn Pyre
6. Bestial Rites
7. Curse of Blasphemy
8. Verses from the Depths

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Necrowretch Streaming 'Satanic Slavery'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.