"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Daerachas Releases "The Executioner" EP

Swiss black metal band Daerachas has released debut EP "The Executioner," which was recorded in the band's home studio and mixed / mastered by Antoine Charpié.

You can check out the full album below or over at Bandcamp here. Daerachas was formed in Lausanne, Switzerland back in 2015 by Quentin Zucconi and Samuel Jaton, who were inspired mainly by bands of the second wave of the Norwegian scene in the nineties (Darkthrone, Mayhem and Burzum).

1. Trois Morts, Trois Vifs 12:04
2. Un Esprit Sans Tête 04:47
3. The Executioner 05:40
4. La Poire d'Angoisse 05:19
5. Ils N'attendent Que Ta Mort ! 09:05

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Daerachas Releases New EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.