"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

AntropomorphiA Posts New Song "Crown Ov The Dead"

On February 24th, AntropomorphiA returns with a latest collection of gospels of the obscene: "Sermon ov Wrath." For a preview of the album, the new single "Crown Ov The Dead" (featuring guest vocals by Dool's Ryanne van Dorst), can be heard below.

AntropomorphiA singer/guitarist Ferry Damen comments: "The compositional approach ov this audial incantation was very instinctive, and although it wanders from the traditional framework, it is the continuation ov our path, and breathes AntropomorphiA to the fullest."

Featuring artwork by 13 Candles Tattoo/Madeleine Hoogkamer, "Sermon ov Wrath" was once again recorded at drummer Marco Stubbe's Aftermath Studio, and then mastered by Tore Stjerna at Necromorbus Studio.

1. Sermon ov Wrath (streaming here)
2. Suspiria de Profundus
3. Murmur ov the Dead
4. Ad Me Venite Mortui (Intro)
5. Crown ov the Dead
6. Sinful Rapture
7. Within Her Pale Tomb ov Putrid Lust
8. The Blistering Splendour ov Darkness
9. In Bestial Decadence

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "AntropomorphiA Streams 'Crown Ov The Dead'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.