"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Gjendød Posts New Song "Nedstigning"

Norwegian black metal duo Gjendød just posted a new track titled "Nedstigning" - the title track to an upcoming full-length album due out February 24th.

The band comments: "By the title track we try to express what we mean by descending towards another death, which also is the concept of the album. It shows how hopeless and air-gasping it all will become after that."

"Nedstigning," the follow-up to the band's ferocious debut demo, was recorded between April and August 2016 at Nord Stern Studios and features seven brand new tracks of classic Norse black metal. The album will be released on February 24th as a jewel case CD through Hellthrasher Productions with an LP/MC to follow later via Darker Than Black Records.0

1. Til Høsten
2. Nedstigning
3. Håpet Falmer
4. Amputasjon Av Vranglæren
5. Kvalt Av Fornuft
6. Utrydd Den
7. Ny Innsikt

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Gjendød Posts New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.