"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Wolfheart Posts "The Flood" Video Single

The Finnish winter metal warriors from Wolfheart have released new video single "The Flood," introducing a more melodic and doom-influenced side of upcoming album "Tyhjyys," due out March 3rd via Spinefarm Records.

"The Flood" footage was was shot while recordings of the album were underway in the Finnish studio Petrax (Amorphis, HIM, CoB, Nightwish). Check out the clip below, and you can hear the single at Spotify here. The new album's full track listing is as follows:

01. Shores Of The Lake Simpele
02. Boneyard
03. World On Fire
04. The Flood
05. The Rift
06. Call Of The Winter
07. Dead White
08. Tyhjyys

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

2 Comments on "Wolfheart Posts 'The Flood'"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Abe Frohman writes:

Fantastic, great atmosphere. They give Be'Lakor a run for their money. This should top their first album by quite a margin.

# Feb 7, 2017 @ 4:29 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
hellrat's avatar


2. hellrat writes:

^fookin right bud, slick tune....really looking forward to this record \m/

# Feb 7, 2017 @ 10:18 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.