"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

The Negation Posts "A Prayer For Those I Will Have To Kill" Music Video

The Negation just released new music video "A Prayer For Those I Will Have To Kill." The clip was directed by Guilherme Henriques (Belphegor, Helheim) and can be seen below.

"A Prayer For Those I Will Have To Kil" comes from The Negation's second full-length opus, “Memento Mori," released back in July of 2015. The full track listing is as follows:

1. Intro
2. The true Enemy
3. Sacrifice the Weak
4. Parasite Fall
5. A Prayer for Those I Will Have to Kill
6. Faith in God's Corpse
7. End of Cycle
8. Visions of Doom
9. Résistance
10. Outro

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Negation Posts Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.