"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Deez Nuts Posts "Purgatory" Video

On the first day of the European "You Are Part Of This" tour 2017, Deez Nuts is releasing "Purgatory," the first song and video taken from upcoming album "Binge & Purgatory," which is set for a release April 7th, 2017.

The video for "Binge / Purgatory" was directed by Neal Walters and can be seen below. If you order a digital copy of the album via iTunes or Amazon you get instant access to "Purgatory" as a grat track.

1. Binge
2. Purgatory
3. Antidote
4. Commas & Zeros
5. Break Out
6. Discord
7. Lessons Learned
8. Carried By Six
9. Cakewalk
10. For What It's Worth
11. Hedonistic Wasteland
12. Remedy
13. Do Not As I Do

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Deez Nuts Posts New Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.