"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Ghastly Sound Posts New Song "Where The Ghosts Hide"

Burlington, VT power trio Ghastly Sound recently signed with heavy music indie label Magnetic Eye Records. The bass-driven three piece, which fuses 90’s-era noise rock dissonance and distortion with a nod to modern stoner, doom and cult rock, will release a self-titled debut EP on March 10th.

Today, new song "Where the Ghosts Hide" comes online and can be heard below. The upcoming EP's track listing is as follows:

1.) The Worst
2.) Where the Ghosts Hide
3.) Cape Buffalo
4.) Cuttlefish

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ghastly Sound Posts 'Where The Ghosts Hide'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.