"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Svart Crown Releases "Khimba Rites" Lyric Video

"Khimba Rites," track number 5 on Svart Crown's new album "Abreaction," is available today as a digital single. In celebration, a lyric video has also come online and can be seen below.

"Abreaction" will be released in Europe on March 3rd and on March 17th in North America as a limited deluxe CD digipak (unfolding into cross-shape) and limited LP version with gatefold sleeve. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Golden Sacrament (5:23)
2. Carcosa (3:44)
3. The Pact: To The Devil His Due (7:21)
4. Upon This Intimate Madness (4:38)
5. Khimba Rites (5:23)
6. Tentacion (3:34)
7. Orgasmic Spiritual Ecstasy (4:56)
8. Transsubstantiation (6:40)
9. Emphatic Illusion (5:43)
10. Lwas (1:10)
11. Nganda (6:08)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Svart Crown Releases Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.