"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Eclipse Posts "Never Look Back" Music Video

Frontiers Music Srl is pleased to announce the release of the fifth studio album from Eclipse, titled "Monumentum," this coming March 24th, 2017.

Today Eclipse is further pleased to present the first video from "Monumentum" - check out "Never Look Back" below. Pre-orders for the album can be found here and the track listing is as follows:

1. Vertigo
2. Never Look Back
3. Killing Me
4. The Downfall of Eden
5. Hurt
6. Jaded
7. Born To Lead
8. For Better or for Worse
9. No Way Back
10. Night Comes Crawling
11. Black Rain

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Eclipse Posts 'Never Look Back' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.