"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Lecherous Gaze Unleashes The "Thing Within"

Oakland, California group Lecherous Gaze will release new album, "One Fifteen," on February 10th, 2017. Produced by Greg Wilkinson at Earhammer Studios and mastered by Carl Saff, "One Fifteen" is 'The Gaze's third full-length LP.

Today, new song "Thing Within" comes online and can be heard below. If you missed it, previous track "Reptile Minds" can also be heard at this location.

"'One Fifteen' is the definitive Lecherous Gaze album," comments guitarist Graham Clise. "This record is a timeless masterpiece of epic proportions or some shit."

1.) One Fifteen
2.) Reptile Minds
3.) Cosmos Redshift 7
4.) Thing Within (Decibel premiere)
5.) The Day the Earth Caught Fire
6.) Dark Nebula
7.) Malevolent Shroud
8.) Blind Swordsman
9.) X City

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Lecherous Gaze Posts 'Thing Within'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.