"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Chronosphere Releasing "Red 'N Roll" Album

Chronosphere‘s story starts back in 2009 when the band was founded by Spyros Lafias. In the beginning the band started as an old school thrash group, but since then has been developing constantly and can now be counted as a part of the new wave of thrash / death metal hailing from Athens.

After seveal line-up changes the band now consists of Spyros Lafias (Vocals/Guitar), Kostas Spades (Bass/Backing Vocals), Thanos Krommidas (Drums), and Panos Tsampras (Guitar/Backing Vocals).

New album "Red N' Roll" has now been completed and is set for a March 31st release via Punishment 18 Records, with the track listing and cover artwork available below.

1. Alu Card
2. Demonized
3. Before it's gone
4. Picking up my pieces
5. Be the best
6. The force to put an end
7. Honest to kill
8. Wolves out of cage
9. Warriors
10. Portal to the underworld

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Chronosphere Releasing 'Red 'N Roll'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.