"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Bungler Signs With Innerstrength Records

Buffalo, NY's unhinged hardcore heavies from Bungler just inked a deal with Innerstrength Records. Following two self-released albums, the band will release Innerstrength debut "The Nature of Being New" on March 3rd, 2017.

"The Nature of Being New" is a 12-song example of Bungler playing what the band feels like and not caring what anyone thinks, looking to pass right through any genre barrier erected in the ears of new listeners.

01. Finders Keepers Takers Leavers
02. Ex Wheels
03. Double Glare
04. Rotting Fruit (Is For The Birds)
05. Drowning in Oil
06. Dead Breath (ft. Anthony Musior)
07. Smooth Hysteria (ft. Jorge Sotomayor)
08. Marrow
09. In God we Trustfund
10. Closet Confident (ft. Kyle Birhle)
11. Opia
12. Feed Him Gravel

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Bungler Signs With Innerstrength"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.