"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

PH Announces New Album "Eternal Hayden"

Finnish group PH - formerly known as Mr. Peter Hayden - is back with new full-length offering "Eternal Hayden," which will be released through Svart Records on March 10th, 2017.

The release will be celebrated by a Scandinavian tour in March and the rest of Europe during the fall of this year. Today PH's new track "Reach" comes online and can be heard below.

"This album is all about letting go and achieving, reaching something more after giving up everything," comments the band. "It is a guide to spiritual growth, ascension, and overall progression towards freedom. At the same time, it is a pre-written vision coming true aptly depicting our journey as a band and a spiritual entity."

"The trilogy started as an experiment, but became an experience as we were caught within it," the band further explains on this latest offering in the PH discography. "In the end, it also become a guide for others to go through the same journey and to gain what we have gained. And only after reaching the archdimension were we able to write and perform this album. Also being born again, we felt obligated to simplify our name from 'Mr. Peter Hayden' to the PH monogram, which we have used as our insignia for over 15 years already."

1. Looking Back At Mr. Peter Hayden
2. We Fly High
3. Reach
4. Higher
5. Rock And Roll Future

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "PH Announces New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.