"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Vangough Releasing New Album "Warpaint"

Photo of Vangough

Band Photo: Vangough (?)

Vangough is a three-piece, American progressive metal band with a temperamental cocktail that invites both heavy metal fans and those seeking refuge from the beaten path.

The group's upcoming album "Warpaint" is now confirmed for a March 17th release date and today the artwork, track listing, and a special album teaser have been revealed.

Spending over a year in production, this album represents the delicate inculcation of restraint, self-doubt and introspection that was afforded as a result of recent touring efforts.

Exposing the nakedness that we struggle to conceal, "Warpaint" is the story of embattled spirits. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Morphine
2. Dust
3. The Suffering
4. Gravity
5. Till Nothing's Left
6. Knell
7. Black Rabbit

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Vangough Releasing New Album"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

coldiem's avatar


1. coldiem writes:

Sounds pretty good!

# Jan 19, 2017 @ 8:06 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.