"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

"Metal Tales: Fury Of The Guitar Gods" Playthrough Video Posted Online

You might recall we posted a teaser trailer for the heavy metal-themed Steam game "Metal Tales: Fury Of The Guitar Gods" a few weeks back.

Now Youtuber TheGamerMaldito has released an hour and 16 minute playthrough clip showcasing several different areas of the game. The text and voiceover are set to Spanish, but the gameplay is pretty self-explanatory.

"Metal Tales" features musical contributions from Diego Teksuo, Despite, Persefone, A Breach of Silence, Striker, Hyperion, Hyde Abbey, Legacy of Brutality, and Nameless Day Ritual. You can also check out our review of the game here.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "'Metal Tales' Playthrough Video Posted Online"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Thor15000 writes:

!,,AWESOME..., Metal Tales. \m/

# Dec 1, 2016 @ 7:06 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.