"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Derhead Releasing New Album "Via"

Italian avantgarde black metal band Derhead will unleash new album “Via” on Polish label Via Nocturna this coming January 6th, 2017. The album contains three new tracks and several bonus demo songs, resulting in the following track listing:

1. Cenere
2. Piombo
3. Via
4. Lamina (Bonus - Demo 2013)
5. Circle (Bonus - Demo 2013)
6. End (Bonus - Demo 2013)
7. I (Bonus - Demo 2003)
8. II (Bonus - Demo 2003)
9. III (Bonus - Demo 2003)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Derhead Releasing 'Via' Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.