"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Herem Streaming "III" Album

After revealing details on new album "III," Finnish five-piece outfit Herem is now streaming the release in full via Bandcamp.

In 11 years of existence, Herem has released three albums of crushing doom encrusted in demonic vocals. On latest offering “III” the band has progressed to seek nuances from a broad range of musical themes and atmospheres.

The album takes shape as five tracks sinking the listener into moods ranging from slow doom, sudden trippy melodic phrases and pounding sludge rock topped off with the relentless growls and shrieks of a surely possessed Valendis Suomalainen.

1. Scars to Summon
2. Snakes of the Third Moon
3. Drowning Steed
4. Slumber
5. Edge of the World

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Herem Streaming 'III'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.