"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise


Entrapment Premieres Full New "Through Realms Unseen" Album

We've got a Black Friday surprise for you, and there's now waiting in lines or duking it out with soccer moms for this one!

Today we're premiering the entire new Entrapment album "Through Realms Unseen" as it officially drops via Pulverised Records today (November 25th).

The follow-up to 2014's "Lamentations of the Flesh," new album "Through Realms Unseen" is the latest full-length from this Dutch death metal group. Like what you hear below? Be sure to pick up the album right here.

Mastermind Michel Jonker and his morbid crew draw fresh blood off an assortment of death n' roll elements without losing grip on the foreboding sound that the band has always been known for.

Recorded, mixed and mastered by JB Van Der Wal (ex-Aborted, ex-Leaves Eyes, ex-Atrocity, etc), and with majestically grotesque album artwork by illustrator-extraordinaire Marald Van Haasteren (Bolt Thrower, High On Fire, Wolfbrigade, etc), the album's track listing is as follows:

1. Omission
2. The Seeker
3. Static Convulsion
4. Ruination
5. Dominant Paradigm
6. Withering Souls
7. Isolated Condemnation
8. Through Realms Unseen
9. Hybrid Maelstrom
10. Discordant Response
11. Self Inflicted Malnutrition

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Entrapment Premieres Full New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.