"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Details Of Debut Release "Personal Demons" Issued By Habitual Sins

Habitual Sins - featuring ex-Icarus Witch vocalist Matthew Bizilia and guitarist Steve Pollick - released the first details of "Personal Demons." The artwork and track listing can be found below.

"Personal Demons" will be issued on January 20th via Pure Steel Records. The album features ten songs that bring back the feeling of the early days of heavy metal with modern fire power. A distinctive gloomy mood, skillful riffs and Matthew Bizilla's captivating vocals allow the listener to travel through the depths of a sinful soul.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Ravens
2. The Djinn
3. Far Beyond Hades
4. Watch The Fire Rise
5. The Prince Of Wallachia
6. Kiss Of Shame
7. I Pray For You
8. Forever Be Tormented
9. Down Here In Sodom
10. When the Inquisition Calls

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Habitual Sins Details Debut Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.