"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Deus Otiosus Reveals New Album "Opposer"

Danish old school death metal outfit Deus Otiosus just premiered a new song from upcoming album "Opposer." Check out "Disturbing The Dead" below.

Deus Otiosus signed a deal with French label Great Dane Records for the release of the band's fourth album in spring of 2017. The recording of the album was finished in Fast Beat Records, Copenhagen, with producer Rasmus Toftlund, while talented Danish artist Claude Witcreated the cover artwork.

1. Kneel
2. Disturbing the Dead
3. Stand Your Ground
4. Haunter
5. Towering Flames
6. The Opposer
7. To the Graves
8. Return To Slavery
9. Greater Horror
10. March Of The Unworthy

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Deus Otiosus Reveals New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.