"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Primogenorum Posts "Damned Hearts In The Abyss Of Madness" Video

Today, cult black metal outfit Primogenorum reveals a special promo video for second album, "Damned Hearts in the Abyss of Madness," set for international release on November 25th via Forever Plagued Records. The album's full track listing is as follows:

1. All Dies in November Night
2. Hecatomb
3. Dead Calls My Name
4. The Gaping Graves
5. A Night of Disablot
6. The Bell Rang in Ruined Church
7. Damned Hearts in the Abyss of Mad
8. On the Other Side of Phlegethon

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Primogenorum Posts New Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.