"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Downfall Of Gaia Streaming Full "Atrophy" Album

This Friday (November 11th), Downfall Of Gaia will release fourth full-length album "Atrophy" via Metal Blade Records. Today all the tracks come online early and can be heard below.

Recorded in June 2016 at Hidden Planet Studio Berlin with Jan Oberg, "Atrophy" was mixed and mastered by Jack Shirley at Atomic Garden Studio in San Francisco, CA, and is a record about the absurdity of life and human existence.

1. Brood
2. Woe
3. Ephemerol
4. Ephemerol II
5. Atrophy
6. Petrichor

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Downfall Of Gaia Streaming Full Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.