"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Tactus Posts "Red And Ivory" Guitar Playthrough

After unleashing debut full-length album "Bending Light" on October 7th, Fredericton, New Brunswick prog group Tactus is now showing fans the shredding power behind the "Red and Ivory" track in a new guitar playthrough.

"Red and Ivory" is just one of 10 tracks featured on "Bending Light," which was produced by the band with mixing and mastering by Jamie King (Between The Buried In Me, Paradise Lost, Scale The Summit).

1. Anamnesis (2:12)
2. Aurora (6:26)
3. Scimitar (4:08)
4. All Roads (4:06)
5. Feast or Famine (4:58)
6. Colossus (4:20)
7. Goliath (7:14)
8. Cardinal (4:20)
9. Red and Ivory (6:56)
10. King of the Sky (14:35)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Tactus Posts 'Red And Ivory' Playthrough"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.