"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Seputus Posts New Song "The First That Makes Flesh"

Blackened tech death band Seputus will release "Man Does Not Give" via PRC Music this coming October 21st, 2016. In advance of that release, today opening track "The First That Makes Flesh" has come online and can be heard below. The album's full track listing is as follows:

1. The Fist That Makes Flesh
2. Downhill Battle
3. Soft Palates Rasp
4. Desperate Reach
5. Top Of The Food Chain
6. Two Great Pale Zeroes
7. Vestigial Tail
8. Attrition Tactics
9. Haruspex Retirement Speech (streaming here)
10. A Perfect Gentleman
11. Wetwork Hangover
12. No Mind Will Enshrine Your Name

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Seputus Posts New Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.