"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

New Song "Life Of Demon" Streaming From Root

Czech black metal pioneers Root are streaming the new song "Life Of Demon." The song appears on the upcoming new studio album "Kärgeräs - Return From Oblivion," which is set to drop on November 25th via Agonia Records

The track listing is:

1. Life Of Demon
2. Osculum Infame
3. Moment Of Fright
4. The Book Of Death
5. Black Iris
6. Moment Of Hope
7. The Key To The Empty Room
8. New Empire
9. Up To The Down
10. Do You Think Is It The End?

Check out "Life of Demon" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Root Tells The 'Life Of Demon'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.