"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Gost Streaming Full "Non Paradisi" Album

Following on the heels of GosT's debut album "Behemoth," new album "Non Paradisi" is a loose musical adaptation of John Milton's epic poem "Paradise Lost," concerning Lucifer's fall from Heaven and ensuing ascent from the Lake of Fire.

The entire darkwave album is now online for streaming in the YouTube player below, provided courtesy of Vice. "Non Paradisi" will be released worldwide on September 30th, 2016 via Blood Music and the full track listing is as follows:

1. Commencement
2. Nascency
3. Aggrandizement (feat. Bitchcraft)
4. Lake of Fire
5. Supreme (feat. Hayley Stewart)
6. 4th
7. Arise (feat. Kriistal Ann)
8. Maleficarum
9. Unum Infernum
10. I Am Abaddon

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Gost Streaming Full New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.