"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

EPK Video For New Album "Cardinal" Available From Eden's Curse

Photo of Eden's Curse

Band Photo: Eden's Curse (?)

Melodic rock/metal outfit Eden's Curse issued a 12+ minute EPK video clip for the upcoming release "Cardinal." The album is set for release on October 24th via AFM Records.

The track listing for "Cardinal" is:

1. Prophets of Doom
2. Sell Your Soul (see music video here)
3. The Great Pretender (see lyric video here)
4. Messiah Complex
5. Find My Way
6. Kingdom of Solitude
7. Utopian Dreams
8. This Is Our Moment
9. Rome's on Fire
10. Unconditional
11. Saints & Sinners
12. Jericho

Check out the clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Eden's Curse Issues 'Cardinal' EPK Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.