"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Elixir Signs With Maple Metal Records

South American power metal band Elixir just signed a worldwide deal with Canadian label Maple Metal Records to release 2nd full-length album "Where The Secret Lies" on October 14th. As part of the deal, Maple Metal Records will re-distribute Elixir's debut album 'Unleash The Magic" from 2012 in North America.

"Where The Secret Lies" was produced by Elixir and recorded, mixed, and mastered by Sebastian Vera at Sound Works Studio. The album artwork was conceived in Argentina by Abstract Chaos Design, (Kataklysm, Ill Niño).

1. World is Not Over
2. Broken Heart
3. Beyond Dreams
4. Everlasting Soul
5. You’ll Never Walk Alone
6. Rising Star
7. The Sailor Song
8. Where the Secret Lies
9. Have You Ever Felt This Way
10. Release Myself
11. Southern Pride

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Elixir Signs With Maple Metal"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.