"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Seven Sins Posts New Album "Due Diaboli Et Apocalypse" Online

Russian symphonic black/death metal quintet Seven Sins is now streaming the entire second full-length album, "Due Diaboli et Apocalypse," ahead of its official release tomorrow via Satanath Records/Murdher Records.

"Due Diaboli et Apocalypse" is a conceptual journey through the dark and obscure side of the Middle Ages in Eastern Europe and Asia and follows the band’s debut album released in 2012.

01. Tempus Mortuorum
02. Kabbalah
03. Alchemist
04. Peregrinus
05. Mors Atra
06. Due Diaboli
07. Seraphim
08. Avicenna
09. Praesuptio Reatum
10. Infinitas Non
11. Teofelspakt [bonus track]

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Seven Sins Posts Advance Album Stream"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.