"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Starkill Posts "Burn Your World" Music Video

After signing with Prosthetic Records, Starkill has released a new video for the track "Burn Your World," which can be seen below and comes off the "Shadow Sleep" album due to drop November 4th. The upcoming album's full track listing is as follows:

1. Walk Through Fire
2. Burn Your World
3. Through The Darkness
4. Shadow Sleep
5. Cloudless
6. Piece of Paradise
7. Ruin
8. Into The Grey
9. Razors Edge
10. No Savior
11. Erase Me
12. Farewell
13. Captive Of Night

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Starkill Posts 'Burn Your World' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.