"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Lyric Video For New Song "The Sacred Vow" Premiered By HammerFall

Swedish power metal act HammerFall premiered a lyric video for the new song "The Sacred Vow" over at Decibel at this location (also in the player below). The song will appear on the upcoming new album "Built to Last," which is set for release on November 4th via Napalm Records.

The full track listing for the release is as follows:

1. Bring It!
2. Hammer High
3. The Sacred Vow
4. Dethrone And Defy
5. Twilight Princess
6. Stormbreaker
7. Built To Last
8. The Star Of Home
9. New Breed
10. Second To None

Check out "The Sacred Vow" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "HammerFall Premieres 'The Sacred Vow'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.