"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Dark Forest Posts New Song "Where The Arrow Falls"

U.K. group Dark Forest has a new track out today from impending album "Beyond The Veil." Check out "Where The Arrow Falls" in the SoundCloud player below.

"Beyond The Veil" is due out August 26th via Cruz Del Sur Music and is available for pre-order at this location. The full track listing consists of:

1. On the Edge of Twilight
2. Where the Arrow Falls
3. Autumn's Crown
4. Blackthorn
5. Lunantishee
6. The Wild Hunt
7. Earthbound
8. The Undying Flame
9. MĂȘn-an-Tol
10. Beyond the Veil
11. Ellylldan
12. The Lore of the Land

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dark Forest Streams 'Where The Arrow Falls'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.