"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Crucified Mortals Posts "Psalms Of The Dead Choir" Album Trailer

Today, the deathrash cult from Crucified Mortals reveal an official trailer for second album, "Psalms of the Dead Choir," which is set for international release on October 28th via Hells Headbangers. The album's full track listing is as follows:

1. {
2. Traitor
3. Behind The Lurid Mask
4. Dusk Of The Advent
5. Ominous Creatures
6. Into Eternity
7. Kill Upon Command
8. Hideous
9. Bringer Of Death

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Crucified Mortals Posts Album Trailer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.