"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Controlled Bleeding Posts Guitar Video Playthroughs

Experimental project Controlled Bleeding will return with its first proper studio album since 2002, entitled "Larva Lumps and Baby Bumps," later this month on Artoffact Records.

Today, the band has launched two guitar playthrough videos for the tracks "Driving Through Darkness" and "The Perks of Being a Perv." Check 'em out below.

An eclectic mix of industrial, progressive rock, jazz and heavy metal influences, "Larva Lumps and Baby Bumps" will be released as a 2CD digipak and digital download on August 26th, with a 2LP edition, housed in a beautiful gatefold, to be released on September 23rd.

Pre-orders are online right here and the full track listing for "Larva Lumps and Baby Bumps" will be as follows:

Disc 1:
1) Driving Through Darkness
2) Carving Song
3) Trawler's Return
4) As Evening Fades
5) The Perks of Being a Perv (Parts 1-4)

Disc 2:
1) Return of the Quiet
2) Fusion Song
3) Swarm
4) Garage Dub
5) Trawler's Song
6) Eye of Needle
7) Trang's Song

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Controlled Bleeding Posts Guitar Playthroughs"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.